2020 | 1 Release
Original Slum Village member T3 has returned with an 8-track solo-project in “Mr. Fantastic,” with features from Frank Nitt, Dank, Baatin, Ill J, Botni Applebum, and Lake Stovall. “Working with Teeko and Ruckazoid was amazing. It was like when I first heard their production I felt like it was tailor-made for me in a sense. Songs came together quickly. When me and Ruck talked later I found out that he had previously worked with Baatin. Imagine the odds.” Released on 1/23/20.


Delicious Vinyl

Mr. Fantastic

by T3, 1994
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.