J-Sw!ft Releases New Solo LP And Single

06.29.18 / Artists, Featured, General

J-Sw!ft, formerly of The Pharcyde, releases his new solo album via Delicious Vinyl & Fathouse Wreckords on Friday, June 29th.

The album will be available on every streaming & download service: Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, Amazon & etc.

Guest rappers on the LP include Aceyalone, Akil of Jurassic 5, Mellow Man Ace, K-Natural, Ras Kass and more.

Check out the first single – “Wild Animal” – featuring Akil of Jurassic 5 and K-Natural of Bizarre Ride Live & The Wascals.

J-Sw!ft & Akil will be hitting the road together this Summer on the Jurassic Cyde Tour.

J Swift Negro Kanevil front cover